In Which Being Top Dog Is Not So Fun
Saturday, Apr. 12, 2003 - 11:19 PM

Note to self: Create new policy. Kill anyone that does not show up to work.

Today 36% of my workforce decided not to show. Nor did they call me to let me know they could not show. This made for a 7 hour day instead of 5 hour day as planned. Debra took it better than I thought she would.

Also, I asked for a card from imaginated and received it. Luckily, there's a picture of it on the web so you can enjoy it with me!

Speak Up


< - Latest - Ex-entries - Pete's Mom Index - CoffeeOrder - Notes - Email - >


Ex-Entries

It's Not Supposed To Burn When You Wake Up

New Post

So Let It Be

Customer Gets Serviced

Keri Is Going To Hell

My current imood: Is unavailable.
IM Me on AIM
| IM My Cell

Copyright � 2002-2005 Cherry Soda and a Porch Swing, Summer of '54 Productions
Get Firefox!