Ice Cream, Youce Cream, Weallce Cream for Ice Cream
Sunday, Mar. 16, 2003 - 11:52 PM

If I ever have a hotel, its logo is going to be a dish of ice cream. And instead of leaving mints on the pillows at night, I'll leave a dish of ice cream on the pillow.

I also plan on living in the hotel. And every time I come back and I see the dish of ice cream, I will act surprised.

"Who has broken into my room and put a dish of ice cream on my pillow! I demand to know!"

Speak Up


< - Latest - Ex-entries - Pete's Mom Index - CoffeeOrder - Notes - Email - >


Ex-Entries

It's Not Supposed To Burn When You Wake Up

New Post

So Let It Be

Customer Gets Serviced

Keri Is Going To Hell

My current imood: Is unavailable.
IM Me on AIM
| IM My Cell

Copyright � 2002-2005 Cherry Soda and a Porch Swing, Summer of '54 Productions
Get Firefox!