What Did You Eat Under There?
Tuesday, Jul. 08, 2003 - 6:46 PM

Well, today is the day. One whole year. I haven't ever consistantly done anything for a whole year. Yet somehow I've managed to write at least something nearly every day right here for the last year.

Speaking of train wrecks... (I guess I still haven't mastered the art of segue) I was thinking the other day that you never hear about what mom always warned you about. You never hear on the 6 o'clock news:

"An Aamtrak train has derailed just north of Washington, DC. So far there have been 12 found dead; four of them not wearing clean underwear."

You never hear in the background, "OH MY..! Somebody check for clean underwear, slap a toe tag on 'im, and get 'im outta here!"

I think at that point you pretty much don't care what kind of underwear you're wearing.

Speak Up


< - Latest - Ex-entries - Pete's Mom Index - CoffeeOrder - Notes - Email - >


Ex-Entries

It's Not Supposed To Burn When You Wake Up

New Post

So Let It Be

Customer Gets Serviced

Keri Is Going To Hell

My current imood: Is unavailable.
IM Me on AIM
| IM My Cell

Copyright � 2002-2005 Cherry Soda and a Porch Swing, Summer of '54 Productions
Get Firefox!