Pete's Mom Part I
Wednesday, Jul. 10, 2002 - 10:19 AM

One day I was working on-site at the GSA building at 7th and D St. SW. I left the cubicle of the guy whose computer I was working on to go to the bathroom or something. Pete, who sat just over the cubicle wall, left me a post-it that said something like "Amanda Hugginkiss called. Please call back." So, upon my return, and his leaving to go somewhere, I made a notepad file that said, "Pete's Mom - Code name 'Amanada Hugginkiss' ph. 1-900-HOT-LOVE". Then I put the file in his Startup folder. I wish I'd been there the next time he restarted his computer. And the next time. And the next time. :o) This was the beginning of "Pete's Mom".

Speak Up


< - Latest - Ex-entries - Pete's Mom Index - CoffeeOrder - Notes - Email - >


Ex-Entries

It's Not Supposed To Burn When You Wake Up

New Post

So Let It Be

Customer Gets Serviced

Keri Is Going To Hell

My current imood: Is unavailable.
IM Me on AIM
| IM My Cell

Copyright � 2002-2005 Cherry Soda and a Porch Swing, Summer of '54 Productions
Get Firefox!