I Don't Remember What This Is About
Wednesday, Jul. 31, 2002 - 10:37 AM

Sometimes I'm amazed by my ability to leap over tall buildings in a single bound. At other times, I'm not.

Sometimes the most important things slip my mind. Actually, usually the most important things slip my mind. Especially things I learn about people that I'd like to remember. I simply can't. If I remember what month your birthday is in, you're very special to me. Please don't take me not knowing what day within that month as being uncaring. I'm doing my best. And so what if I can't remember your age? I can't remember mine either. I also don't know your middle name, your favorite color, or whether you prefer McDonald's or Burger King. I'm lucky I can remember my password to post this. What I do seem to remember is that somewhere along the line I started liking you. This is proven by the fact that I talk to you sometimes.

Some things are more fun to learn than to know, anyway. I just get to have more fun than you. Such as "Where did you get that scar?" Or "Where is your scar?" for that matter. :o)

I prefer reading Grimm to Grisham. I wonder what that says about me.

These are the kinds of posts I write on 4 hours of sleep. I can't wait until I'm off of this medicine. Go away, Bell's Palsy. Go away, medicine.

*blink, blink*

Okay, bye.

Speak Up


< - Latest - Ex-entries - Pete's Mom Index - CoffeeOrder - Notes - Email - >


Ex-Entries

It's Not Supposed To Burn When You Wake Up

New Post

So Let It Be

Customer Gets Serviced

Keri Is Going To Hell

My current imood: Is unavailable.
IM Me on AIM
| IM My Cell

Copyright � 2002-2005 Cherry Soda and a Porch Swing, Summer of '54 Productions
Get Firefox!