Pete's Mom Part V
Thursday, Aug. 08, 2002 - 1:11 PM

You should know that my brothers are two of the three partners that own the company that I work for and my dad is the Director of Operations. My dad, brothers, Pete and I meet at Dunkin Donuts every day and carpool into the city. This story is from when we had that bad heatwave a couple weeks ago.

Me: Man, it's hotter than Pete's mom out here.

About two minutes go by.

Pete: You know, it's not really fair because you can talk about a guy's mom, but it's not cool to talk about a guy's wife. Plus there's three of you whose mom I'd be talkin' about.

We all laughed.

Speak Up


< - Latest - Ex-entries - Pete's Mom Index - CoffeeOrder - Notes - Email - >


Ex-Entries

It's Not Supposed To Burn When You Wake Up

New Post

So Let It Be

Customer Gets Serviced

Keri Is Going To Hell

My current imood: Is unavailable.
IM Me on AIM
| IM My Cell

Copyright � 2002-2005 Cherry Soda and a Porch Swing, Summer of '54 Productions
Get Firefox!