I Got Sonata No. One
Friday, Aug. 09, 2002 - 12:33 PM

I got the AOL-TW NY PO.

I got National Park Service the next three weekends.

I got a headache.

I got my own Excedrine so I can stop bumming off Kevin and Deborah every day.

I got a pizza pie with Keri.

I got a lotta work to do.

I got a Pepsi.

I got a busy three weeks ahead of me.

I got an IM from Bethany.

I got garlic breath.

I got an e-mail from Mark.

I got an away message from DJ.

I got two pictures of Keri and myself on my desk.

I got a picture of Laura, Lisa, and me on my desk.

I got a raw deal.

I got the world on a string.

I got Bell's Palsy.

I got manic depressive tendancies from my medicine.

I got MapPoint 2002 on my computer.

I got stung by many bees one time just before going to the beach.

I got a cup of coffee at Starbucks on the way to work.

I "got" to take my parents to the airport two days ago, Kevin and Chad to the airport yesterday, and Missy, Laura, Lisa, and Jennifer to the airport today.

I "got" to rub my dad's feet when I was younger.

I got good at full body massages.

I got no links in this post.

I got bad grammar in this post.

I got skills.

I got no idea what those skills are.

I got sleepy from the pizza.

I got no strings to hold me down.

I got no more.

Speak Up


< - Latest - Ex-entries - Pete's Mom Index - CoffeeOrder - Notes - Email - >


Ex-Entries

It's Not Supposed To Burn When You Wake Up

New Post

So Let It Be

Customer Gets Serviced

Keri Is Going To Hell

My current imood: Is unavailable.
IM Me on AIM
| IM My Cell

Copyright � 2002-2005 Cherry Soda and a Porch Swing, Summer of '54 Productions
Get Firefox!