The Voices In My Head
Wednesday, Aug. 21, 2002 - 10:22 PM

Start typing now. No don't type that. Wait. Okay, fine. That looks like good pasta. I wish I would have had some. Heh heh heh. I see an orange marker. In a bag. Don't you wish you were me? You have a pretty necklace. We should go to Paris. Or somewhere that smells like Paris. Or somewhere that has flowers. Like real flowers, not fake flowers from a craft store. Or we could do a puzzle that has pictures of flowers or monkeys. I'm not a geek. Okay, I'm done. No, Shaun, I'm done. Stop typing now. Seriously, it's not that funny anymore. I don't know what you're waiting for, because I'm done talking. You can stop typing right now. Shaun! Really! Write about my huge knockers. Don't put that! That should be an exclaimation thing.

Speak Up


< - Latest - Ex-entries - Pete's Mom Index - CoffeeOrder - Notes - Email - >


Ex-Entries

It's Not Supposed To Burn When You Wake Up

New Post

So Let It Be

Customer Gets Serviced

Keri Is Going To Hell

My current imood: Is unavailable.
IM Me on AIM
| IM My Cell

Copyright � 2002-2005 Cherry Soda and a Porch Swing, Summer of '54 Productions
Get Firefox!