Spoiled Mind Symphany No. 2 in C Minor
Sunday, Aug. 25, 2002 - 10:55 PM

My New York Weekend (Or fragments thereof.)

It was a good weekend. I had fun with Keri and Jamie and Mike. I missed my other friends. The ones I type to.

Clean up at MIB tomorrow morning with Keri. It will probably be afternoon before I get to talk to any of them. I miss them.

But, man...
Me+Times Square=True Love

I want to go back there. I want to live there. I want to be there. I want to see it and hear it and feel it and smell it and taste it. I want to date New York City. I want to caress it. I want to marry it.

You don't understand. But that's okay. I do.

I wonder where Katie's been lately. Perhaps her connection is still down. It's been many days since she updated.

In closing, congratulations, Bethany. I admire your persistance. I admire your determination. I admire stepping down when the time was right. I'm lucky to know you. I'm luckier to be loved by you in return. I feel honored to be considered among your closest friends. I'm happy for you.

(PS - You can catch Pete talking about my mom in the link at the top of the page. The funniest part is... he did.)

Speak Up


< - Latest - Ex-entries - Pete's Mom Index - CoffeeOrder - Notes - Email - >


Ex-Entries

It's Not Supposed To Burn When You Wake Up

New Post

So Let It Be

Customer Gets Serviced

Keri Is Going To Hell

My current imood: Is unavailable.
IM Me on AIM
| IM My Cell

Copyright � 2002-2005 Cherry Soda and a Porch Swing, Summer of '54 Productions
Get Firefox!