Kevin's Wallpaper
Monday, Sept. 16, 2002 - 12:44 PM

The other day I made this picture Kevin's wallpaper while he was out of the room. Then, I covered it up with the app he was using before he left the room.

A while later Pete was in my office proposing a fantasy football trade. All of a sudden we hear "Pete, did you put this up here?!" from the other room.

Pete leaves. I follow. There are Kevin, Art, and Pete huddled around Kevin's computer cracking up.

Speak Up


< - Latest - Ex-entries - Pete's Mom Index - CoffeeOrder - Notes - Email - >


Ex-Entries

It's Not Supposed To Burn When You Wake Up

New Post

So Let It Be

Customer Gets Serviced

Keri Is Going To Hell

My current imood: Is unavailable.
IM Me on AIM
| IM My Cell

Copyright � 2002-2005 Cherry Soda and a Porch Swing, Summer of '54 Productions
Get Firefox!