Weird Dream
Tuesday, Sept. 24, 2002 - 12:20 PM

I had a dream a couple nights ago and I can't get a grasp on its meaning. In the dream my mom had a tupperware thing... it was about the depth of a brownie pan... a little more shallow. And about the same size. And it had these mice or hamsters or gerbles... I don't remember what they were, but I distinctly remember that I knew in my dream... in it... I liked them. They calmed me. There were three inside kind of huddled together... and one that was by itself in a different part of the container... and my mom was holding another one. Also in the plastic container were some bees. I was afraid of the bees and I didn't want them to sting me. For some reason they weren't coming out of the tupperware and I didn't think they were going to even though it was open... but I was still scared of being stung. Then, I noticed some... either crickets or grasshoppers... I forget which... in there. I felt neutral about them. I wasn't scared of them, but I didn't want to pet them, either. Not that I didn't want to touch them because they were dirty or anything... I just had no desire to pet them like the rodents. None of these things bothered each other. They didn't really seem to notice each other except they didn't bump into each other. Then it was time to put away the one I was petting. And I was scared I was going to get stung. But I still put it away. And I tried to close the lid as quickly as possible. When I did I cut most (I thought all) of the bees in half. And they died. I also accidentally cut the legs off some or most of the grasshoppers/crickets. I was sad about that because while I didn't want to interact with them, I still had no ill will toward them. The rodents didn't get hurt. Then, I noticed I hadn't closed the lid tight and a couple bees got out. I was hoping they wouldn't notice me there. And then someone woke me up. I don't know if the bees were going to notice me or not. It's a really weird dream. I haven't the slightest what it means.

What do you think? Leave a message for me.



Speak Up


< - Latest - Ex-entries - Pete's Mom Index - CoffeeOrder - Notes - Email - >


Ex-Entries

It's Not Supposed To Burn When You Wake Up

New Post

So Let It Be

Customer Gets Serviced

Keri Is Going To Hell

My current imood: Is unavailable.
IM Me on AIM
| IM My Cell

Copyright � 2002-2005 Cherry Soda and a Porch Swing, Summer of '54 Productions
Get Firefox!