To All the Skaters, Mods, Punks, and People From SLC...
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2002 - 11:04 PM

I don't really have anything to say, but I felt like writing anyway. You may want to skip this entry. Or, it may turn out to be the most interesting thing I've ever written. I wouldn't count on the latter.

I was thinking in the bathroom at Barnes & Noble today (why do most of my thoughts come while I'm in the bathroom?) about summer romances. Starting at the end of the school year and expected to last until only the beginning of the next. I prefer winter romances. I prefer cold in general.

I like snuggling in the cold. I'm always warm... no matter what the temperature outside. And I like someone to snuggle with unless it's summer and I'm sweaty and I just don't want to be touched.

Girls look hot in hoodies. They can't be too big, though. If they're too big they look dumb. Don't buy the boy's hoodie. Trust me. If it's in the boy's section, it's for a reason.

Is there anyone out there from my neck of the woods? Do you want to hang out? I'm not busy for the next few hours. Let me know.

Keri and I played Mario Kart on our linked GameBoy Advances for hours tonight. If any of you have a GameBoy Advance, Mario Kart, and a link, we should play. You can probably find us on weekends at Barnes & Noble in Ellicott City playing.

Our October 30 Boston Bruins at the Washington Capitals tickets came tonight. I'm pretty fired up about the game. My dad asked how much the tickets were for the first time tonight. He seemed shocked that he was shelling out $200 for him and my mom to come with us to a hockey game. I tell him every season... I only buy tickets for the seats worth sitting in. I'll be in section 109. Look for me.

I'd like to write more now, but I have nothing more to write.

L8r Sk8r

Random Link

Speak Up


< - Latest - Ex-entries - Pete's Mom Index - CoffeeOrder - Notes - Email - >


Ex-Entries

It's Not Supposed To Burn When You Wake Up

New Post

So Let It Be

Customer Gets Serviced

Keri Is Going To Hell

My current imood: Is unavailable.
IM Me on AIM
| IM My Cell

Copyright � 2002-2005 Cherry Soda and a Porch Swing, Summer of '54 Productions
Get Firefox!