Che Cosa Sar�, Sia
Sunday, Oct. 27, 2002 - 1:04 PM

If in my moment of weakness, I stumbled and fell, would you hate me?
If in my moment of weakness I couldn't take your weight I normally so dilligently bear, would you forget the 99 times I did?
If I can't do it this time and I've purposed that if I cannot help you, I will not hurt you, would you release what respect you once had from your heart and build a new wall between us?
But that you knew.

If only you knew.



What will be, will be.


Speak Up


< - Latest - Ex-entries - Pete's Mom Index - CoffeeOrder - Notes - Email - >


Ex-Entries

It's Not Supposed To Burn When You Wake Up

New Post

So Let It Be

Customer Gets Serviced

Keri Is Going To Hell

My current imood: Is unavailable.
IM Me on AIM
| IM My Cell

Copyright � 2002-2005 Cherry Soda and a Porch Swing, Summer of '54 Productions
Get Firefox!