School Girl Fantasy
Wednesday, Oct. 30, 2002 - 1:42 PM

I was sitting in my classroom trying to do my homework
when this girl sat in front of me
She was cute and she was clean off the cover of a magazine
My school girl fantasy
Don't ask me what shes thinking
is she thinking of me
my school girl fantasy

36-24-36 I'm on the floor with her
Oh if that were true
Want that girl to marry me
late at night its her I see
Oh I don't know what to do

+ + + + + + + + +

Are there really 36-24-36 girls out there?

Speak Up


< - Latest - Ex-entries - Pete's Mom Index - CoffeeOrder - Notes - Email - >


Ex-Entries

It's Not Supposed To Burn When You Wake Up

New Post

So Let It Be

Customer Gets Serviced

Keri Is Going To Hell

My current imood: Is unavailable.
IM Me on AIM
| IM My Cell

Copyright � 2002-2005 Cherry Soda and a Porch Swing, Summer of '54 Productions
Get Firefox!