No Description
Monday, Nov. 11, 2002 - 8:29 PM

I've run out of things to say.
I've run out of thoughts to think.

I sit here with a weight on my chest. It feels like it's all crumbling down around me. It seems somehow less worth it. I've almost forgotten my purpose. Was it even my job, or was it a home-grown knock-off? Did my desire to help become another's stumbling block? Did it become my stumbling block?

Unfulfilled dreams and unfulfilled purpose. Forgetting those and burning bridges -- was it worth it?

Speak Up


< - Latest - Ex-entries - Pete's Mom Index - CoffeeOrder - Notes - Email - >


Ex-Entries

It's Not Supposed To Burn When You Wake Up

New Post

So Let It Be

Customer Gets Serviced

Keri Is Going To Hell

My current imood: Is unavailable.
IM Me on AIM
| IM My Cell

Copyright � 2002-2005 Cherry Soda and a Porch Swing, Summer of '54 Productions
Get Firefox!