New Slang Handbook
Wednesday, Dec. 04, 2002 - 4:35 PM

I've invented new slang for my oral pleasure. Wait... that didn't come out right...

Spicy - The new "cool". Example: Man, that's spicy!

You Stupid Baboon - Good idea. Example:
KeriokeSuperstar: ...to make us all look less mime like.
AnonymsSuperhero@work: You stupid baboon.

Bite Me You Freaking Retarded Slug - Shut up. Example:
KeriokeSuperstar: did you learn all of your lines?
AnonymsSuperhero@work: Not yet, no.
KeriokeSuperstar: ha. ha.
AnonymsSuperhero@work: Bite me you freaking retarded slug.


Speak Up


< - Latest - Ex-entries - Pete's Mom Index - CoffeeOrder - Notes - Email - >


Ex-Entries

It's Not Supposed To Burn When You Wake Up

New Post

So Let It Be

Customer Gets Serviced

Keri Is Going To Hell

My current imood: Is unavailable.
IM Me on AIM
| IM My Cell

Copyright � 2002-2005 Cherry Soda and a Porch Swing, Summer of '54 Productions
Get Firefox!