Moms Can Be Very Cute
Wednesday, Dec. 11, 2002 - 4:38 PM

Nightstalker: I want to spend Christmas eve at the mall.
AnonymsSuperhero: Dressed as Santa?
AnonymsSuperhero: Dressed as baby Jesus. That'd be even better.
AnonymsSuperhero: Have the full Jesus beard/hair, but be wearing a diaper.
AnonymsSuperhero: That'd be fun.
Nightstalker: That'd be hilarious. It'd be better if a guy did it, though.
AnonymsSuperhero: And try to keep to yourself and look like you're really busy Christmas shopping.
Nightstalker: I wonder if this makes me a bad person. lol.
AnonymsSuperhero: And every time there's Santa or some other pagan symbol of the holiday or a Hanuka symbol complain to yourself loudly.
AnonymsSuperhero: And call all of the chashiers and the salesmen working the floors "My son".
Nightstalker: I have this image of flipping through a rack of sweaters and finding one I particularly like, exclaiming something like "Oh, happy birthday to me!"
AnonymsSuperhero: "Do you know how much this is, my son?"
Nightstalker: It's things like this that make mom tell me that someday the earth is going to open up beneath me.
Nightstalker: It's so cute the way she tries to ruin my pysche.
AnonymsSuperhero: Yeah. Moms can be very cute.


Speak Up


< - Latest - Ex-entries - Pete's Mom Index - CoffeeOrder - Notes - Email - >


Ex-Entries

It's Not Supposed To Burn When You Wake Up

New Post

So Let It Be

Customer Gets Serviced

Keri Is Going To Hell

My current imood: Is unavailable.
IM Me on AIM
| IM My Cell

Copyright � 2002-2005 Cherry Soda and a Porch Swing, Summer of '54 Productions
Get Firefox!