Diary of a Monkey
Friday, Jan. 03, 2003 - 10:30 AM

July 21, 2002 - Dear Diary, Today I woke up late and then flung some poo. I also met a cute little orangutan named Betty. I have to go eat bananas now. Love, BoBo

July 22, 2002 - Dear Diary, Today I woke up and flung some poo. I took a nap and when I woke up I ate a banana and flung some more poo. Tomorrow looks like it'll be equally as fun. I can't wait! Love, BoBo

July 23, 2002 - Dear Diary, I was right. Today was equally as fun, but I mixed it up a bit! First I ate a banana, and then I flung poo.
Also, I saw Betty again. I really want to ask if I can groom her, but I'm afraid of what my family will think... I mean... a monkey with an orangatan? Diary, I don't have to tell you what a controversy inter-species dating is. Love, BoBo

July 25, 2002 - Dear Diary, Sorry I didn't write yesterday. You know Wednesday is my crazy day what with all the children that come to the monkey house on Kids Get In Half Price At The Zoo Wednesdays.
Anyway, today, after flinging some poo, I decided to groom Betty. My family hasn't said anything yet. We'll see what happens. Love, BoBo

July 26, 2002 - Dear Diary, I brought Betty home to meet the parents today. We had a nice family dinner of bananas and banana paste. Afterwards we played Fling the Poo, Poo Flingers, and Scattergories. It was a blast. Betty and I are moving pretty fast, but I think it's for the best. I really like her, Diary. Love, BoBo

July 27, 2002 - Dear Diary, Flung poo, ate bananas, and groomed Betty. I'm beat. Write more tomorrow. Love, BoBo

July 28, 2002 - Dear Diary, Groomed Betty, ate bananas, and flung poo. That's about it. Love, BoBo

July 29, 2002 - Dear Diary, I think I'm in love. Love, BoBo

July 30, 2002 - Dear Diary, Today I told Betty I love her. She told me the same. For Kids 1/2 Price Day tomorrow she's going to get dressed up in a pink dress and I'll be outfitted in a tux. Should be fun. Love, BoBo

July 31, 2002 - Dear Diary, Remember what I said was going to happen today? Well, it did. Love, BoBo

August 1, 2002 - Dear Diary, Groomed Betty, ate bananas, groomed Betty some more. Need monkey lovin' soon. Love, BoBo

August 8, 2002 - Dear Diary, Still no monkey lovin'. No time. Betty's always nagging me to groom her. I haven't even had time to fling poo in four days. I wish I had more time to myself. I love flinging poo. At least between groomings she let me eat a banana. Love, BoBo

August 11, 2002 - Dear Diary, I'm sorry I haven't been writing as much. Betty's taking up a lot of my time. Only flung poo once in the last week. Since Thursday I've been grooming Betty. At least between groomings she lets me GROOM HER SOME MORE. >: Love, BoBo

August 16, 2002 - Dear Diary, I dumped that crazy orangutan Betty on Tuesday. She was holding me back.
So why haven't I written you until today? Because I've been busy flinging poo! Whoo hoo! I love the single life. Love, BoBo


Speak Up


< - Latest - Ex-entries - Pete's Mom Index - CoffeeOrder - Notes - Email - >


Ex-Entries

It's Not Supposed To Burn When You Wake Up

New Post

So Let It Be

Customer Gets Serviced

Keri Is Going To Hell

My current imood: Is unavailable.
IM Me on AIM
| IM My Cell

Copyright � 2002-2005 Cherry Soda and a Porch Swing, Summer of '54 Productions
Get Firefox!