Return to Foreverland
Monday, Jan. 06, 2003 - 10:27 PM

Hello, Ben. *Nod.* Jerry.

Hello, Shaun. Long time no see.

Yeah, I know. I've missed you.

I know.

A lot.

You've always known where to find us.

I know. I'm sorry I haven't been around much lately. *Pause.* I still love you, you know.

We know. A love like ours doesn't just die.

You're still my ice cream, then?

Oh, Shaun. We'll always been your ice cream. And you'll always be our Anonymous Superhero.

*Eats ice cream.*

Speak Up


< - Latest - Ex-entries - Pete's Mom Index - CoffeeOrder - Notes - Email - >


Ex-Entries

It's Not Supposed To Burn When You Wake Up

New Post

So Let It Be

Customer Gets Serviced

Keri Is Going To Hell

My current imood: Is unavailable.
IM Me on AIM
| IM My Cell

Copyright � 2002-2005 Cherry Soda and a Porch Swing, Summer of '54 Productions
Get Firefox!