Who Do You Think You're Fooling?
Tuesday, Feb. 18, 2003 - 11:46 PM

So I might not be able to update tomorrow (Wednesday) because I'll be traveling. By the time I actually get to Alaska, it'll be 11PM Eastern. Then I have to get to my hotel, so who knows when I'll get net access.

Also, while reading the diaries of a few of the ladies on my buddy list, I've found a common theme. That theme is "I'm not really..." In this theme they explain how even though they have these feelings or perform these actions they're not slutty, nasty, mean, hateful, bulimic, or unfair. Basically these people have no bad qualities, they just are at that moment exemplifying these properties which may be misconstrued as said bad qualities.

Hey, ladies? It's okay to be slutty, nasty, mean, hateful, or unfair every once in a while. Also, if you have to state that you don't have an eating disorder... you do. And the only person you have fooled is yourself. Nobody has to go to the bathroom as soon as they're done eating all the time. And nobody's breath naturally smells that bad no matter what you've read about advance halitoses or how many dozen times you brush per day. But that's a different entry.

So anyway, I guess what I'm saying is, we'll assume that you don't want to be looked at as having these qualities unless you specifically state that you do. Unless you follow "I kissed every guy in the bar once per every shot of vodka they bought me" with "I'm slutty", then we'll assume that you don't want to be looked at that way. Not that we won't look at you that way... it's just that whether or not you say you are or aren't that way... we still know.

By the way... if you are slutty and in the DC Metro area, my number is... Oh, man, I hope you don't think I'm a pervert, because I'm really not.

Speak Up


< - Latest - Ex-entries - Pete's Mom Index - CoffeeOrder - Notes - Email - >


Ex-Entries

It's Not Supposed To Burn When You Wake Up

New Post

So Let It Be

Customer Gets Serviced

Keri Is Going To Hell

My current imood: Is unavailable.
IM Me on AIM
| IM My Cell

Copyright � 2002-2005 Cherry Soda and a Porch Swing, Summer of '54 Productions
Get Firefox!