My Own Survey
Tuesday, Feb. 25, 2003 - 9:32 AM

So I read something in an e-mail from Elle magazine where they want me to go take some survey. One of the sample questions was "Which would you rather have--a great body, or a mate with a great body?" That, my friend, is a tough question. And I wondered what others would say. Therefore, I'm asking you to let me know here.

Thank you in advance,
The Mngmnt

(Ever notice how managment is always too lazy to write out their title? Like they can't take the time to write out the extra three letters before going back to bossing people around.)

Speak Up


< - Latest - Ex-entries - Pete's Mom Index - CoffeeOrder - Notes - Email - >


Ex-Entries

It's Not Supposed To Burn When You Wake Up

New Post

So Let It Be

Customer Gets Serviced

Keri Is Going To Hell

My current imood: Is unavailable.
IM Me on AIM
| IM My Cell

Copyright � 2002-2005 Cherry Soda and a Porch Swing, Summer of '54 Productions
Get Firefox!