Retro Post
Monday, Mar. 17, 2003 - 11:59 PM

Note to Self:
AnonymsSuperhero: Did you wear green today?
NightStalker: No.
AnonymsSuperhero: Remind me to pinch you next time I see you.
NightStalker: Alright.
NightStalker: Nobody mentioned St. Patrick's Day. I double checked the calendar to make sure it was the 17th.
AnonymsSuperhero: Also, remind me why I am to pinch you as I probably won't remember.
NightStalker: It wasn't even on the TV.
AnonymsSuperhero: Oh, Bethany, it was St. Patrick's Day on the TV, they just didn't mention it.
NightStalker: Nobody mentioned it at the library, either, and all but one of the library employees were born before St. Patrick.

I on the other hand, did in fact wear green. I, wore my Dig 'Em the Smacks frog boxers. And anyone that didn't believe me was given a look.

Speak Up


< - Latest - Ex-entries - Pete's Mom Index - CoffeeOrder - Notes - Email - >


Ex-Entries

It's Not Supposed To Burn When You Wake Up

New Post

So Let It Be

Customer Gets Serviced

Keri Is Going To Hell

My current imood: Is unavailable.
IM Me on AIM
| IM My Cell

Copyright � 2002-2005 Cherry Soda and a Porch Swing, Summer of '54 Productions
Get Firefox!