Not For The Weak of Stomach Remix
Tuesday, Apr. 08, 2003 - 8:16 AM

Ever hit Ctrl+R instead of Ctrl+T when you were almost done with a post? It was a good one, too. Now I'll have to sum it up.

Puked at 4:25. Vomited at 5:25. First time in 5 years when I threw up before, during, and after my first day at a job. Didn't go to work, but am working from home. Haven't missed work altogether due to sickness since I was 16 and had the chicken pox. Probably will miss Tehn Penn tonight (don't care -- I don't like their food anyway). Really disappointed about probably missing the 42nd St. show at the National Theater.

Didn't throw up hard enough to break toilet. Leave sympathy notes.

Speak Up


< - Latest - Ex-entries - Pete's Mom Index - CoffeeOrder - Notes - Email - >


Ex-Entries

It's Not Supposed To Burn When You Wake Up

New Post

So Let It Be

Customer Gets Serviced

Keri Is Going To Hell

My current imood: Is unavailable.
IM Me on AIM
| IM My Cell

Copyright � 2002-2005 Cherry Soda and a Porch Swing, Summer of '54 Productions
Get Firefox!