Endless Idiocy
Sunday, Apr. 20, 2003 - 9:51 PM

It really upsets me to see a child sitting in a primo seat in the car when an adult has to sit cramped into a less than savory space.

When you get asked to take someone to the airport, but have to sit in the trunk of an SUV because the 12, 9, and 3 year old kids have to sit with seat belts, it makes me wonder why the person you're doing a favor for would rather have you die in an accident than one of their kids. Or something like that.

A child in a car seat in the middle section of the van while four overweight adults sit in the back seat... that gets to me.

If you get to sit in the front seat based on age, I think the back seat primo seats should be seniority rules, too.

Also, I saw Holes again today. Happy Easter.

Speak Up


< - Latest - Ex-entries - Pete's Mom Index - CoffeeOrder - Notes - Email - >


Ex-Entries

It's Not Supposed To Burn When You Wake Up

New Post

So Let It Be

Customer Gets Serviced

Keri Is Going To Hell

My current imood: Is unavailable.
IM Me on AIM
| IM My Cell

Copyright � 2002-2005 Cherry Soda and a Porch Swing, Summer of '54 Productions
Get Firefox!