Toilet Talk
Sunday, May. 04, 2003 - 10:13 PM

Can someone explain padded toilet seats to me? Who was like "Yeah, I need to be comfortable while I'm taking care of business"?

I mean, really think about this... some guy decided that he needed to have some padding to sit on his toilet. He was spending enough time lounging on his toilet to need - to - pad - it. Did this guy have a mini fridge next to his toilet to supply him with I/O material? Did he have WiFi set up so he could have groceries delievered to his mini-fridge using his laptop from upon his padded seat? Is this the guy that grew to weigh 620 lbs and couldn't leave his house and it was all because HE LOVED SITTING ON HIS TOILET TOO MUCH?

Who knows?

Speak Up


< - Latest - Ex-entries - Pete's Mom Index - CoffeeOrder - Notes - Email - >


Ex-Entries

It's Not Supposed To Burn When You Wake Up

New Post

So Let It Be

Customer Gets Serviced

Keri Is Going To Hell

My current imood: Is unavailable.
IM Me on AIM
| IM My Cell

Copyright � 2002-2005 Cherry Soda and a Porch Swing, Summer of '54 Productions
Get Firefox!