To Die Is Gain
Wednesday, Jun. 04, 2003 - 10:23 PM

The sun shines on the back of my neck almost in mockery.

Slowly I turn the pistol in my hand as I stare at it.

My knuckles turn white and I realize I'm going to go through with it.

It feels like a million pounds as I lift it to the right temple of my head.

The trigger quivers under my index finger. My finger cramps.

I manage to squeeze hard enough and my finger just won't stop pumping again and again as the warm liquid drips down my face and onto my shirt.

I can't believe that I'm out of ammo.

Well, time to go fill it up at the hose again, I guess.

Speak Up


< - Latest - Ex-entries - Pete's Mom Index - CoffeeOrder - Notes - Email - >


Ex-Entries

It's Not Supposed To Burn When You Wake Up

New Post

So Let It Be

Customer Gets Serviced

Keri Is Going To Hell

My current imood: Is unavailable.
IM Me on AIM
| IM My Cell

Copyright � 2002-2005 Cherry Soda and a Porch Swing, Summer of '54 Productions
Get Firefox!