Stuff I Don't Care About and You Shouldn't Either
Friday, Jun. 20, 2003 - 2:10 PM

Well, I guess the deal is that my mind just isn't producing lately. I assume it's because I've worked late 6 days a week for the last 3 weeks and have had to cram the regular, every day, I didn't get to do this on Saturday crap into Sunday. That makes me tired, cranky, and less observant.

My sister and I were going to rent a convertable tomorrow and go to Atlantic City for the day. Weather.com put a damper on those plans. So I guess tomorrow turns into an ice cream and video day. So far this year we're 10 inches over our average (not including the rain that started yesterday and is supposed to continue until Sunday or Monday.) I'm sick of the rain.

There was a patch of sunny last Saturday, so one of my brothers and I dug up part of our yard whose grass had seen better days, broke up the soil, added new, black top soil, and seeded just in time for the sunny patch to leave and the rain to start again. 6 days later, some of that grass is already an inch and a half tall. That's crazy.

Anyway, I'm writing to tell you I have nothing to write and to remind you to watch Last Comic Standing on NBC Tuesdays at 9 and on Comedy Central Saturdays at 9. (The one on Comedy Central is not a repeat of Tuesday's, so don't be fooled.)

Bye.

PS I'm starving. Someone bring me some food.

Speak Up


< - Latest - Ex-entries - Pete's Mom Index - CoffeeOrder - Notes - Email - >


Ex-Entries

It's Not Supposed To Burn When You Wake Up

New Post

So Let It Be

Customer Gets Serviced

Keri Is Going To Hell

My current imood: Is unavailable.
IM Me on AIM
| IM My Cell

Copyright � 2002-2005 Cherry Soda and a Porch Swing, Summer of '54 Productions
Get Firefox!