A Stupid Entry That Is A Waste Of Everyone's Time and Energy
Sunday, Sept. 21, 2003 - 11:16 PM

So Mark decided to come up today. He paged me at 11:30. "What do you think about me showing up around 2?" "Sounds good." "Okay... I get in at 2:30. See ya then."

This is the story of how Mark came to be at my house.

Also, since I'm lying about what today's date is above, I'd like to mention that tonight I will have a dream in which Mark, Emily, some chick that's fake, and I hung out in a dream last night. The rest of the dream is too hard to figure out how to express it in words, so that's the only morsal you get. And, I guess since I've never mentioned Emily before, you could probably care less.

Okay, see ya. :o)

Speak Up


< - Latest - Ex-entries - Pete's Mom Index - CoffeeOrder - Notes - Email - >


Ex-Entries

It's Not Supposed To Burn When You Wake Up

New Post

So Let It Be

Customer Gets Serviced

Keri Is Going To Hell

My current imood: Is unavailable.
IM Me on AIM
| IM My Cell

Copyright � 2002-2005 Cherry Soda and a Porch Swing, Summer of '54 Productions
Get Firefox!