Redecision 2003
Tuesday, Oct. 07, 2003 - 10:55 AM

I hope this ballot isn't too confusing for Democrats. I'm glad they put "(removed)" on there so that they didn't think they were voting to call him back up and invite him to be Governor again.

Luckily for the Democrats, there aren't as many old people in California as there are in Florida where evidentally being old prevents you from being able to comprehend arrows.

I personally think that things should have been simplified to a 5th grade level and the ballots should have looked closer to the following:

Speak Up


< - Latest - Ex-entries - Pete's Mom Index - CoffeeOrder - Notes - Email - >


Ex-Entries

It's Not Supposed To Burn When You Wake Up

New Post

So Let It Be

Customer Gets Serviced

Keri Is Going To Hell

My current imood: Is unavailable.
IM Me on AIM
| IM My Cell

Copyright � 2002-2005 Cherry Soda and a Porch Swing, Summer of '54 Productions
Get Firefox!