But I'd Hate Him If I Were Talking
Wednesday, Oct. 29, 2003 - 11:23 AM

This guy I met this week makes me laugh. Not because he's funny but because he honestly couldn't give a crap about anything anyone has to say except for what he has to say. My dad tells these stories and he just looks around the room while my dad's talking and then when he thinks of things to say, he'll interupt him to talk about whatever he wants to talk about.

Speak Up


< - Latest - Ex-entries - Pete's Mom Index - CoffeeOrder - Notes - Email - >


Ex-Entries

It's Not Supposed To Burn When You Wake Up

New Post

So Let It Be

Customer Gets Serviced

Keri Is Going To Hell

My current imood: Is unavailable.
IM Me on AIM
| IM My Cell

Copyright � 2002-2005 Cherry Soda and a Porch Swing, Summer of '54 Productions
Get Firefox!