This Has Nothing To Do With LittleDJBlue's Boobs
Monday, Nov. 24, 2003 - 9:54 PM

Well, most of you probably either aren't old enough to remember or else are from a country where you wouldn't remember, but I know at least Patty and Mikey will remember the Pepsi/Coke wars of like... I guess about 15 years ago now. Well, on my Ohio drive I saw a semi with those old Pepsi cans on it and I got to thinking... how dumb did Coke and Pepsi think we were? I mean, they had these commercials where people took blind taste tests and then after you chose which you liked better they'd say "That was the Coke!" or "That was the Pepsi!" As if there's no easily distinguishable taste between the two and people would be surprised to find that what they thought was Coke was actually Pepsi.

It just made me mad that these companies tried to pull off a campaign in which the general public was made to look so stupid.

Speak Up


< - Latest - Ex-entries - Pete's Mom Index - CoffeeOrder - Notes - Email - >


Ex-Entries

It's Not Supposed To Burn When You Wake Up

New Post

So Let It Be

Customer Gets Serviced

Keri Is Going To Hell

My current imood: Is unavailable.
IM Me on AIM
| IM My Cell

Copyright � 2002-2005 Cherry Soda and a Porch Swing, Summer of '54 Productions
Get Firefox!