Account Closed
Tuesday, Dec. 02, 2003 - 7:48 PM

I just finished canceling a credit card account. This is the first time I've ever done that. I got the card because of the 0% introductory rate. That rate is gone. I'm now going to apply for a new card with a new introductory rate.

I've never been late on a credit card payment. I've never paid interest on money borrowed. I guess being responsible isn't always lame.


PS - Did you know that you can spell it either cancelling or canceling?

Speak Up


< - Latest - Ex-entries - Pete's Mom Index - CoffeeOrder - Notes - Email - >


Ex-Entries

It's Not Supposed To Burn When You Wake Up

New Post

So Let It Be

Customer Gets Serviced

Keri Is Going To Hell

My current imood: Is unavailable.
IM Me on AIM
| IM My Cell

Copyright � 2002-2005 Cherry Soda and a Porch Swing, Summer of '54 Productions
Get Firefox!