grouphug.us
Monday, Dec. 08, 2003 - 11:47 AM

863366952: Several months ago, a friend of mine gave me the screen name of a girl he liked. I insisted to instant messenge her and jokingly said I was stalking her. She was so frightened, that she had all her friends talking to me and she was locking her door.

After her friends continuously talked to me, one said "aren't you that Pat kid who used to live here?" I told him yes, and instantly they were all talking to their friend who moved away years ago, and knew I was joking about stalking her. My cover was that I moved to northern Canada. They were so thrilled that their friend came back, they even mailed me photos and talked about the olden times. I lied the entire time. This lasted from November 2002 to June 2003, and ended the day Pat came home.

The death threats continue.

Other Confessions

Speak Up


< - Latest - Ex-entries - Pete's Mom Index - CoffeeOrder - Notes - Email - >


Ex-Entries

It's Not Supposed To Burn When You Wake Up

New Post

So Let It Be

Customer Gets Serviced

Keri Is Going To Hell

My current imood: Is unavailable.
IM Me on AIM
| IM My Cell

Copyright � 2002-2005 Cherry Soda and a Porch Swing, Summer of '54 Productions
Get Firefox!