Rambling Like It's Going Out of Style
Tuesday, Dec. 29, 2003 - 1:39 AM

I started coming home at 3PM Eastern. I got home at 1 AM Eastern. Imagine my delight when I got home and found that AOL had started putting e-mails that I was noted in my junk mail folder. I got noted like it was going out of style. I didn't really think that many of you guys read this. Thanks for the feedback. It made my 10 hour trip home from Nowhere, Iowa a lot better.

Speak Up


< - Latest - Ex-entries - Pete's Mom Index - CoffeeOrder - Notes - Email - >


Ex-Entries

It's Not Supposed To Burn When You Wake Up

New Post

So Let It Be

Customer Gets Serviced

Keri Is Going To Hell

My current imood: Is unavailable.
IM Me on AIM
| IM My Cell

Copyright � 2002-2005 Cherry Soda and a Porch Swing, Summer of '54 Productions
Get Firefox!