Life, Could You Be A Little Softer To Me?
Sunday, Jan. 04, 2004 - 9:32 PM

I'm not really sure where I fit in right now. I thought that was the phase you went through when you were 12, not 22.

I feel as though I've been put on the backburner either through conscious decision or through circumstances with nearly everyone in my life.

I'm not unhappy about this. I'm just a little lonely. I'm used to having a close consiglieri. Someone that wants to know what's going on with me even if it isn't sunshine and daisies. Someone that knows what I'm feeling even if I don't have the perfect words to describe those feelings. Or someone that cares what my feelings are, at least. Not that life isn't for the most part sunshine and dasies.

Don't get me wrong. I'm not complaining. I'd just like a little something more, if it's not too much to ask.

Speak Up


< - Latest - Ex-entries - Pete's Mom Index - CoffeeOrder - Notes - Email - >


Ex-Entries

It's Not Supposed To Burn When You Wake Up

New Post

So Let It Be

Customer Gets Serviced

Keri Is Going To Hell

My current imood: Is unavailable.
IM Me on AIM
| IM My Cell

Copyright � 2002-2005 Cherry Soda and a Porch Swing, Summer of '54 Productions
Get Firefox!