That Show That Coach Is In
Saturday, Jan. 31, 2004 - 10:38 PM

Tonight I saw a scene on The District that I watched being filmed outside of my building. I thought I wrote about that experience here, but apparently I just e-mailed some people about it. I don't watch The District. I happened to be on the phone and the TV was on mute at the time. The one time I ever saw more than 20 seconds of the show was a scene I saw filmed.

Say what you want, but I think that's kinda cool.

Speak Up


< - Latest - Ex-entries - Pete's Mom Index - CoffeeOrder - Notes - Email - >


Ex-Entries

It's Not Supposed To Burn When You Wake Up

New Post

So Let It Be

Customer Gets Serviced

Keri Is Going To Hell

My current imood: Is unavailable.
IM Me on AIM
| IM My Cell

Copyright � 2002-2005 Cherry Soda and a Porch Swing, Summer of '54 Productions
Get Firefox!