Three Little Scars
Monday, Feb. 16, 2004 - 11:03 PM

I was reminded yesterday of my favorite scar. Three of them, actually. They come from a water fight I was having with Brother #2.

I had a glass of water that I was throwing at him at the same time that he shut the bathroom door to keep from getting wet. The glass hit the door and shattered in my hand. The result? Three small scars on my hand.

I was 15 or 16 at the time. Which would have made him about 27. He started it.

We were out of band-aids, too, so he ended up having to drive me to 7-11 to get some. Blood streaming down my hand and all.

I have lots of scars. These are the only scars that make me smile when I think about how I got them.



Speak Up


< - Latest - Ex-entries - Pete's Mom Index - CoffeeOrder - Notes - Email - >


Ex-Entries

It's Not Supposed To Burn When You Wake Up

New Post

So Let It Be

Customer Gets Serviced

Keri Is Going To Hell

My current imood: Is unavailable.
IM Me on AIM
| IM My Cell

Copyright � 2002-2005 Cherry Soda and a Porch Swing, Summer of '54 Productions
Get Firefox!