All The Chicks Dig The Guy With The Superman Lunchbox
Tuesday, Mar. 16, 2004 - 11:34 AM

I'm not sure if I've ever told you about the hot chicks in our office. We sublet space in the Ronald Reagan Building which means we share our floor with many different businesses that all share the same Office Manager. The Ronald Reagan Building is generally regaurded as the nicest office building in DC and because of that most companies can't get office space without subletting.

Anyway, we have exactly four hot chicks on this floor. The first of them is the Office Manager. I'm not sure exactly what her heritage is, but she's at least half Asian. She's pretty hot, but her attitude sucks sometimes. She's sometimes called Asian Hot Chick, but usually she's called "Chris".

The next hot chick to move in was the Hot Black Chick. She used to have an office just accross the hall from me, but since has moved into a nicer office on the other side of the floor. Due to this, I don't think I've seen her in several weeks, unfortunately.

The next hot chicks moved in at roughly the same time. There's Hot White Chick who works just down the hall from me also, and Other White Hot Chick who works on the other side of the floor and I hardly get to see. (It's cool, though, she's not that pretty, she just has an incredible body.)

I say all this to tell you the story of this morning. I almost always bring lunch with me in a lunchbox. The two lunchboxes that I currently have are a Capitals hockey lunchbox and a Superman lunchbox.

Today, on the way in, I passed the Hot White Chick in the hall on the way to my office. "Nice lunchbox!" she said. I grinned and thanked her. This is the second time in three weeks that a pretty lady has told me she liked my lunchboxes.

My lunchboxes are chick magnets.

Speak Up


< - Latest - Ex-entries - Pete's Mom Index - CoffeeOrder - Notes - Email - >


Ex-Entries

It's Not Supposed To Burn When You Wake Up

New Post

So Let It Be

Customer Gets Serviced

Keri Is Going To Hell

My current imood: Is unavailable.
IM Me on AIM
| IM My Cell

Copyright � 2002-2005 Cherry Soda and a Porch Swing, Summer of '54 Productions
Get Firefox!