If He's Found Guilty, He's SCREWED!
Friday, Apr. 30, 2004 - 12:19 PM

When Michael Jackson held his press conference just after pleading not guilty to some-10 counts of child molestation, he began to speak and a reporter yelled from somewhere in the crowd "Will you please speak up?" Michael's reaction? He laughed.

I was under the impression that lawyers weren't supposed to let their clients go to a hearing and enter a plea while on crack. I guess that's why I'm not a lawyer.

Speak Up


< - Latest - Ex-entries - Pete's Mom Index - CoffeeOrder - Notes - Email - >


Ex-Entries

It's Not Supposed To Burn When You Wake Up

New Post

So Let It Be

Customer Gets Serviced

Keri Is Going To Hell

My current imood: Is unavailable.
IM Me on AIM
| IM My Cell

Copyright � 2002-2005 Cherry Soda and a Porch Swing, Summer of '54 Productions
Get Firefox!