Things Said As If No One Else Was Around
Tuesday, May. 11, 2004 - 9:56 AM

They sat down next to me. Shortly after sitting, she got up and moved over to marble planter across from us in Freedom Plaza.

"Do you want to trade spots?" he asked.

Her: What? No. Why?

They're talking in a level that everyone nearby can hear.

Him: Well, I just didn't know if you'd be comfortable with your crotch at my eye level.

Her: No, I'm fine. As long as you're not looking at it.

Him: Oh, no. I prefer you with your clothes on.

They continued to discuss a guy that makes inappropriate sexual comments, a guy that has horrible body oder, and other conversations that the good Lord never intended to be public domain.

There's something special about spending time in a public plaza in a city that just can't quite be duplicated.

Speak Up


< - Latest - Ex-entries - Pete's Mom Index - CoffeeOrder - Notes - Email - >


Ex-Entries

It's Not Supposed To Burn When You Wake Up

New Post

So Let It Be

Customer Gets Serviced

Keri Is Going To Hell

My current imood: Is unavailable.
IM Me on AIM
| IM My Cell

Copyright � 2002-2005 Cherry Soda and a Porch Swing, Summer of '54 Productions
Get Firefox!