This Must Be The Other Side Of The Coin
Wednesday, May. 19, 2004 - 9:40 PM

Keri made me an awesome cross stitch of a Norman Rockwell painting; something I've wanted for several years now. It wasn't done by my birthday (this was a serious project), so when she gave it to me, she wrapped it up and put it on my bed and blew up about 20 balloons and put them on my floor and on my bed.

What this has all made me ealize is that I like having balloons all over my room. And there they remain. A colorful reminder of a great present.

Speak Up


< - Latest - Ex-entries - Pete's Mom Index - CoffeeOrder - Notes - Email - >


Ex-Entries

It's Not Supposed To Burn When You Wake Up

New Post

So Let It Be

Customer Gets Serviced

Keri Is Going To Hell

My current imood: Is unavailable.
IM Me on AIM
| IM My Cell

Copyright � 2002-2005 Cherry Soda and a Porch Swing, Summer of '54 Productions
Get Firefox!