You Know, I Really Don't Know Why Teenagers Have Such Skewed Views On Sex
Thursday, Jun. 03, 2004 - 6:59 PM

I've read more than one account of a doctor or advice columnist that asks the subject whether or not they're sexually active. Their answer is no, that they had sex one time three years ago, but didn't like it and haven't had it since. The doctor (MD or PhD) tells them that if they've had sex, they're sexually active.

I don't think that's fair. I think if you had sex and then decided it wasn't for you and haven't had it since, that there's some statute of limitations that should be in place. Haven't had sex in three months? No longer sexually active. You've been sexually deactivated.

Next time my doctor asks me if I excercise, I'm going to say yes, I'm a runner because one time three and a half years ago I was late for a train and had to dash 300 yards to get in before the doors closed.

Speak Up


< - Latest - Ex-entries - Pete's Mom Index - CoffeeOrder - Notes - Email - >


Ex-Entries

It's Not Supposed To Burn When You Wake Up

New Post

So Let It Be

Customer Gets Serviced

Keri Is Going To Hell

My current imood: Is unavailable.
IM Me on AIM
| IM My Cell

Copyright � 2002-2005 Cherry Soda and a Porch Swing, Summer of '54 Productions
Get Firefox!