Haunted Hershey Bar
Tueday, Jun. 22, 2004 - 9:46 PM

Today the vending machine in the kitchen was flickering. Assumably, the light needs to be changed. It looks haunted.

I like to sit in the kitchen staring off into the distance with no expression on my face until someone stands in front of it and whisper in a scared voice, "I wouldn't do that if I were you -- they don't like snackers." After saying this, I stare off into the distance again and refuse to acknowledge the questions.

Speak Up


< - Latest - Ex-entries - Pete's Mom Index - CoffeeOrder - Notes - Email - >


Ex-Entries

It's Not Supposed To Burn When You Wake Up

New Post

So Let It Be

Customer Gets Serviced

Keri Is Going To Hell

My current imood: Is unavailable.
IM Me on AIM
| IM My Cell

Copyright � 2002-2005 Cherry Soda and a Porch Swing, Summer of '54 Productions
Get Firefox!