Pre-Dated By One Day
Thursday, Jul. 29, 2004 - 1:28 PM

Some of you have been asking why my new entries have been a few days behind lately. It's because I'm all for balance in this world. Our world has become overrun by magazine issues that are post-dated by a month or two. Keri recently got the fall issue of some magazine stating that one of this summer's haircuts is "out". This summer isn't even over yet, how do they know what's "out" two months in the future?

So, in the interest of balance, many of my posts lately have been pre-dated.

Speak Up


< - Latest - Ex-entries - Pete's Mom Index - CoffeeOrder - Notes - Email - >


Ex-Entries

It's Not Supposed To Burn When You Wake Up

New Post

So Let It Be

Customer Gets Serviced

Keri Is Going To Hell

My current imood: Is unavailable.
IM Me on AIM
| IM My Cell

Copyright � 2002-2005 Cherry Soda and a Porch Swing, Summer of '54 Productions
Get Firefox!