It's The Final Count Down
Sunday, Aug. 08, 2004 - 10:42 PM

CCRM 2K4 kicks off on Friday. As previously mentioned, there will be more than 100 hours spent in the car. This will be especially interesting as two of us have recently commented on how socially retarded we are.

While all four of us talk online all the time, and two of us live together, for some reason our conversation seems to die down while not online. That might be why two of us IM each other even when sitting next to each other on the couch instead of talking. (Us IMing each other.)

I pretty much like all the music that everyone in the car likes, but I think that everyone else won't like at least one CD that we will listen to. At 100+ hours in the car, how can you avoid that?

I'm looking forward to reading A Confederacy of Dunces and playing Mario vs Donkey Kong and some Luigi game that Laura is letting me borrow whose name I can't remember right now.

Should be interesting. More interesting than Pete's blog anyway.

Speak Up


< - Latest - Ex-entries - Pete's Mom Index - CoffeeOrder - Notes - Email - >


Ex-Entries

It's Not Supposed To Burn When You Wake Up

New Post

So Let It Be

Customer Gets Serviced

Keri Is Going To Hell

My current imood: Is unavailable.
IM Me on AIM
| IM My Cell

Copyright � 2002-2005 Cherry Soda and a Porch Swing, Summer of '54 Productions
Get Firefox!