Story of Success
Saturday, Aug. 14, 2004 - 8:20 PM

Saturday -- today I shot a gun for the first time. I shot three hand guns and a rifle. I'm not sure why this is so incredibly fun, but it is. All in the same day I shot guns and ate Bethany's cow Louis. I'm already a registered Republican so I think I'm pretty much an honorary Texan at this point.

If nothing else happens that's fun on this trip, as long as nothing bad happens, Cross Country Roadtrip Mayhem 2K4 is a success.

Speak Up


< - Latest - Ex-entries - Pete's Mom Index - CoffeeOrder - Notes - Email - >


Ex-Entries

It's Not Supposed To Burn When You Wake Up

New Post

So Let It Be

Customer Gets Serviced

Keri Is Going To Hell

My current imood: Is unavailable.
IM Me on AIM
| IM My Cell

Copyright � 2002-2005 Cherry Soda and a Porch Swing, Summer of '54 Productions
Get Firefox!