Cross Country Roadtrip Mayhem 2K4: US-50
Thursday, Aug. 19, 2004 - 8:41 PM

We spent every minute of Thursday in the car. In honor of that, here are my favorite In The Car pictures.

US 50 - We were on road just like this for probably about 15 hours. We passed through a couple towns and refueled, but mostly it was just like this.

On the way to the beach the day before - Keri took this. Keri's neat. After taking this picture, I wanted to do a goofy one, but Keri didn't take it.

Eating Braum's - Keri took this picture of me eating a double dip Cookies 'N Cream cone.

Gas Station Marquee - This is a picture of a marquee we saw in Arkansas. I don't know what the fudge it is trying to say. 2 points to anyone that notes me and can explain it to me.

CNN Gas Pump - This gas pump featured CNN. I think it was in Carson City, NV on US50. This is where I found Double Strength Rockstar Cola.

And here is the final On The Road picture. Bethany saw it while driving through Texas somewhere west of Amarillo. Until next time, here you go.

Speak Up


< - Latest - Ex-entries - Pete's Mom Index - CoffeeOrder - Notes - Email - >


Ex-Entries

It's Not Supposed To Burn When You Wake Up

New Post

So Let It Be

Customer Gets Serviced

Keri Is Going To Hell

My current imood: Is unavailable.
IM Me on AIM
| IM My Cell

Copyright � 2002-2005 Cherry Soda and a Porch Swing, Summer of '54 Productions
Get Firefox!