Cross Country Roadtrip Mayhem 2K4: That. Was. Awesome.
Saturday, Aug. 28, 2004 - 11:18 AM

I'm home now. It's over. Two weeks in my life that can only be called a chapter has come to a close. I learned a lot about myself. I thought about things and felt some things that I hadn't had time to think and feel in a long time. It was a time of fun and relaxation and reflection. It's the longest vacation I've ever had. And all I can think over, and over, and over in my head is:
That was really fun.


Speak Up


< - Latest - Ex-entries - Pete's Mom Index - CoffeeOrder - Notes - Email - >


Ex-Entries

It's Not Supposed To Burn When You Wake Up

New Post

So Let It Be

Customer Gets Serviced

Keri Is Going To Hell

My current imood: Is unavailable.
IM Me on AIM
| IM My Cell

Copyright � 2002-2005 Cherry Soda and a Porch Swing, Summer of '54 Productions
Get Firefox!