So Happy. Scared To Death. Vote Bush.
Wednesday, Oct. 13, 2004 - 10:42 PM

I don't even feel up to writing a political post tonight. About how Kerry is economically uneducated. About how buying Canadian drugs would make Americans lose their jobs. About how public health care is not capitalistic and will only create inferrior drugs at higher prices. About how small businesses will be impacted negatively by having to pay higher taxes should Kerry be elected and as a result the economy will tank. About how Kerry wants an economy boom just like the one in the 90s that was artificial and ended up bursting and sending our economy into a tail spin. About how Kerry wants to talk about how many jobs were lost, but not about what caused lost jobs -- a terrorist attack that wiped out 3,000 people in the heart of America's world trade center and several buildings housing dozens and dozens of companies' and their headquarters.

I'm too worn out tonight. I've been through too much in the last week. My senses reached overload and then burst. Too much is swimming in my head. Too much is swimming in my heart. Too many fears. Too many wants. Too much heartache and too much pure happiness. It's been a long time since I felt happiness this refined. Maybe I'm just not used to it.

To recap: So happy. Scared to death. Vote Bush.

Speak Up


< - Latest - Ex-entries - Pete's Mom Index - CoffeeOrder - Notes - Email - >


Ex-Entries

It's Not Supposed To Burn When You Wake Up

New Post

So Let It Be

Customer Gets Serviced

Keri Is Going To Hell

My current imood: Is unavailable.
IM Me on AIM
| IM My Cell

Copyright � 2002-2005 Cherry Soda and a Porch Swing, Summer of '54 Productions
Get Firefox!