From The Boredom Capital Of The World
Friday, Oct. 29, 2004 - 4:14 PM

Today has sucked. I hate Tennessee. I'm here to celebrate a friend's 50th anniversary. He'd better appreciate it.

The only time I smiled today was because Keri sent me this sign which really sits on a road near my house.

Thanks, Keri.

On second thought, I take that back. I had to smile out of frustration when I asked the girl in the car next to us if she knew where a Starbucks was. "I don't think we have one." To me, that's funny.

I've got to go to the outhouse now and then collect firewood so we can make dinner tonight. The horses need new shoes, too, before we head back to Maryland.

Speak Up


< - Latest - Ex-entries - Pete's Mom Index - CoffeeOrder - Notes - Email - >


Ex-Entries

It's Not Supposed To Burn When You Wake Up

New Post

So Let It Be

Customer Gets Serviced

Keri Is Going To Hell

My current imood: Is unavailable.
IM Me on AIM
| IM My Cell

Copyright � 2002-2005 Cherry Soda and a Porch Swing, Summer of '54 Productions
Get Firefox!